Powder Coating Bullets – Trying Out Five More Eastwood Powders

(This video was posted to YouTube on October 12, 2017)

Trying out the Eastwood Full Gloss Clear, Mirror Black, Orange, Bright Yellow, and Single Stage Reflective Chrome powder coat on my cast bullets.

Eastwood Powders:
Full Gloss Clear: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-full-gloss-clear.html
Mirror Black: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-mirror-black.html
Orange: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-orange.html
Bright Yellow: http://www.eastwood.com/10096-hotcoat-powder-bright-yellow.html
Single Stage Reflective Chrome: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-single-stage-reflective-chrome.html
Mirror Red: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-mirror-red.html
Lime Green: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-lime-green.html
Ford Light Blue: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-ford-light-blue.html
Ford Dark Blue: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-ford-dark-blue.html
Atomic Pink: http://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-atomic-pink-powder.html
Gloss White: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-gloss-white.html
Rally Wheel Silver: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-rally-wheel-silver.html
Copper Penny: http://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-copper-penny-powder.html

Share this:
1 Comment
newest
oldest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments