TRN Author Live Stream this Saturday (September 22)

I will be hosting a Live Stream with several of the authors from The Reloaders Network this Saturday, September 22, at:

  • 9 PM Eastern
  • 8 PM Central
  • 7 PM Mountain
  • 6 PM Pacific

Any questions or topics you would like to see covered?  Leave them in a comment below.  I hope to see you there!

Share this:
Subscribe
Notify of
4 Comments
newest
oldest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments