TRN Author Live Stream this Saturday (December 22)

I will be hosting a Live Stream with several of the authors from The Reloaders Network this Saturday, December 22, at:
9 PM Eastern
8 PM Central
7 PM Mountain
6 PM Pacific

Any questions or topics you would like to see covered? Leave them in a comment below. I hope to see you there!

Share this:
1 Comment
newest
oldest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments