Live Stream Announcement and Shotgun Reloading

I will be hosting a Live Stream on my YouTube channel with several of the authors from The Reloaders Network this Saturday, November 17, at:
9 PM Eastern
8 PM Central
7 PM Mountain
6 PM Pacific

Any questions or topics you would like to see covered? Leave them in a comment below. I hope to see you there!

Share this:
Subscribe
Notify of
2 Comments
newest
oldest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments